Martha Tarwater Chapter President
Sarah Westmoreland Vice President of Academic Development
Ava Durelli Vice President of Administration
Claire Owens Vice President of Chapter Development
Sarah Skaggs Vice President of Communications
Julia Kaylor Vice President of Education
Sydney Baird Vice President of Finance
Davis Henry Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Katelyn Smith Vice President of Standards
Grace Haulie Johnson Keeper of the Ritual
Molly Ward New Member Educator
Sarah Weido Panhellenic Delegate
Emmie Boucher Chapter Secretary
Meredith Wicktom Activities Chairman
Katherine Boyers Alumnae Relations Chairman
Shelby Grace Justice Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Kaitlin Sizelove Philanthropy Chairman
Lilly Keene Property Manager
Madelyn Mixon Social Chairman
Morgan McInnis Academic Development Adviser
Sarah Hines Administration Adviser
Amber Lockwood Financial Adviser
Jenna Sims Communications Adviser
Kyndall Spooner Education Adviser
Madi Dominescy Recruitment Adviser
Makayla Stubblefield Recruitment Adviser
Carmen Boehme Standards Adviser
Morgan McInnis Standards Adviser
Kelli Watkins Ritual Adviser
Emily Mallard New Member Adviser
Kelli Watkins Panhellenic Adviser
Anne Hall Chapter Development Adviser
Emily Mallard Alumnae Relations Adviser
Chandler Ancona Philanthropy Adviser
Carmen Boehme Corporation Relations Adviser
Sarah Kelley Social Adviser
Carmen Boehme Chapter Adviser